About the Board

APA Nevada Chapter and Section officers are elected by the members, or appointed by the chapter board, and serve terms as defined in the bylaws. 

Dear APA Nevada Chapter members:


On behalf of the nominating committee and the Chapter Executive Committee, here are the results of the 2021 election:


·         Chapter President – Nathan Goldberg elected

·         Chapter Vice-President – Garrett TerBerg was appointed to fill this vacancy

·         Chapter Secretary - Open Position

·         Chapter Treasurer - Jared Tasko elected


Congratulations to all new and continuing APA Nevada Chapter Board members!

APA Nevada Chapter and Section Officers


Nathan Goldberg, AICP

RTC of Southern Nevada

Vice President

Garrett TerBerg, AICP

Clark County


Jared Tasko, AICP, LEED Green Associate

City of Henderson


Open Position